Running the Club

NPL Sports Club is an independent organisation run by the main committee.

Committee members are nominated and elected by NPL Sports Club members. The committee also contains representatives from each of the main sporting sections to ensure decisions are made for the on-going success of the whole club.

Meet the team

Committee position Name
Chairman Peter Taylor
Vice chair James Cranston
Secretary Tony Crabtree
Bowls section rep Tony Hartland
Cricket section rep Dave McCormick
Football youth section rep Anthony Weir
Football senior section rep Pat McLoughlin
Hockey section rep Zoe McLeod
Tennis section rep Richard Roberts
Table tennis section rep George Symm
Fitness section rep Alan Ezen

Contact us today

By phone: 020 8977 6395